2013 Panhandle Cowboy Classic (Official Results)

Gruver, Texas | September 6 & 7, 2013

Congratulations to the winning Ranch Team – Pitchfork Land & Cattle!

Brooks Hodges, Stoney Jones, Clay Timmons, Zack Peters, Pat Butler, Clint Jones

Second Place Ranch Team – Silver Spur-Bell Ranch Division

Kris Wilson, Zack Burson, Bryan Clark, Kye Fuston, Ryan Wakefield, Al Martinez

Third Place Ranch Team – Slate River Ranch

Ryder Patterson, Keith Hall, Martin Spencer, Cutter Patterson

Fourth Place Ranch Team – Rex Ranch & Epp Cattle Co.

Kory Mack, Tim McAbee, Levi Swafford, Daniel Dalton, Riggin Epp, Brian Epp

Top Horse – “Huddy’s Drifter” a.k.a Big Colt

Tim Zibell – Zibell Ranch & Chambers Ranch

Top Hand – Pat Butler

Pitchfork Land & Cattle


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s